The Mental Health Service Awards of Australia and New Zealand

TheMHS Awards online submission is NOW OPEN.

Key dates for 2018 TheMHS Awards for Services, Programs, Research, Outstanding Contribution for an Individual and Media Awards are:

Online submission: Now Open

Service, Program, Research, Outstanding Contribution close: 11 April 2018

Media Awards close: 26 April 2018

Notification: June 2018

TheMHS welcomes The Hon Julia Gillard AC as the 2018 TheMHS Awards Ambassador.

TheMHS Awards celebrate the passion and dedication of those working in mental health.

With 16 different awards for excellence, innovation and best practice, everyone is eligible, no matter how big or small their endeavour. With great prestige and prizes up for grabs, make sure you visit and apply today.

Awards Presentation ceremony is held at TheMHS Conference in Adelaide on Wednesday, 28 August.

Category Winners Receive:

  • Complimentary Conference Registration
  • Travel and Accommodation to attend TheMHS Conference in Adelaide

If you would like to discuss any aspect of the awards submission process, in particular around the criteria or the relevant category, please contact or +61 02 98108700. For full Award details and online application submission, it is essential to visit TheMHS website.

Please note that submissions require a reasonable amount of preparation time, so consider starting early!

You may also like to forward this information to others or organisations who are doing impressive work in the mental health field and may be interested in TheMHS Awards program. For further information, please check out TheMHS Awards new video and TheMHS Awards brochures can be viewed here.